Journey toward happiness

August 11, 2008

Sorry, I have been M.I.A.

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tara @ 7:44 pm

We have had a very busy past six weeks. I haven’t had much time for updating the blog. NC Man and I have been in North Carolina  three times over the six weeks. Whew! I am wore out from all the driving. I have some new recipes and pics that I will get on here soon. Please be patient.

Here are some words of wisdom to ponder:

“Be the change that you want to see in the world”   -Mohandas Gandhi

More good stuff to come,

Tara

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

