Journey toward happiness

September 28, 2008

Goodbye sweet love

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tara @ 1:24 am

Today, my precious L.B. moved on to the other side. She was 12 years old and finally succumbed to liver disease. I could not force her to suffer anymore. She was a sweet girl that always showed her love to everyone. L.B. would sometimes headbutt me so hard that it would knock my glasses off. She was a unique soul and I will miss her dearly. I hope that she is better off wherever she may be.

 

My sweet, sweet calico girl, I will miss you more than words can ever express. I love you LB’s!

Forever you Mom,

Tara

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

