Journey toward happiness

December 12, 2008

So, I am a slacker. Sue me.

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tara @ 9:36 pm

I have been a total slacker with this blog. I just have alot going on in my life right now. After looking at many blogs today, I have found inspiration. You won’t see any of this until after the new year though. I have lots of loose ends to tie up and a miriad of tasks to conquer in the coming weeks. Some of you may know what I am talking about and others may not. Just be patient. A whole new world begins in 2 weeks.

One idea that I have is to post a new picture everyday for a month. It will give everyone insight into the madness that is my life. I hope everyone will enjoy it.

More ideas are in my head and I promise to keep everyone informed.

Hope everyone is well. Happy Holidays.

2115799200_959f1b95ef1

With love,

Tara

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

