Journey toward happiness

October 20, 2009

I’m A Slacker

Filed under: Etsy, EtsyBlogger Team, Handmade, NC Triad Etsians, North Carolina — Tara @ 9:57 pm

Okay, so consider me a slacker. I have had alot going on in the past few days! My ma just had a hip replacement and I have spent the last 2 days at the hospital. She comes home tomorrow and hopefully I will find time for new posts!

 

Please don’t forget about Breast Cancer Awareness Month! It is so important for every woman to be checked!

 

A little side note…… I will be in an Art Show in Greensboro, NC on Nov. 6 and will be taking all of the Garden Girl Creations shop with me. If there is anything that you have your eye on, now is the time to purchase it. It may not be available after the 6th. Thanks for all of the support!

Tara

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

